Customer lifecycle

Customer lifecycle definition

The customer lifecycle refers to the stages that a customer goes through, from the initial awareness of a company's product or service to the end of their relationship with the company. It usually involves 7 stages: Awareness, Consideration, Acquisition, Onboarding, Engagement, Retention, and Loyalty. 

Why you should care about the customer lifecycle

By understanding the customer lifecycle and the needs and preferences of customers at each stage, companies can develop targeted marketing and retention strategies that are tailored to the specific needs and preferences of each customer segment. The aim is to increase customer satisfaction and loyalty, in order to increase revenue over time.

Inkubationszentrum in Paris 

Wir stellen ein!

© 2018-2024 Fructifi alle Rechte vorbehalten -Rechtliche Hinweise- Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen - Datenschutzbestimmungen